In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the prevailing era, companies highlight the new features of the products while advertising about their items. This trend occurs because of stiff competition among companies and I contemplate that it is a negative development. Commencing with the most salient reason why corporation pay attention to new quality of their items in advertisement is that due to cut-thorat competition among agencies, sometimes it is quite challanging for them to earn profits and increase their sales. Because every brand claims that they have the best products in the market and their goods have fascinating new features. As a result, hey need to employ innovative advertising ideas and business strategy to show their prospective customers that their products have something. I believe that it highlighting new things of the goods by businesses in advertisements is a pervasive trend because it allures people to buy new items. Individuals especially youngsters are excited to buy new items and experience the products that can put the financial burdon on parent's shoulders. As they spend a large amount of money on them. After using once or twice time, they throw products away. Because they realize later that the items are not suitable for them. To conclude, I believe that companies have to underline new factors of their items while promoting their products in order to beat the fierce competition so that their businesses can earn revenue. This trend is not conducive beacuse it attracts people to purchase items and lavish money is spent by them on goods