Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shop and public transport ,others argue that people should be free to use their mobiles wherever thay like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Now,some folks using a mobile phone to time.We will consider now how useful and harmful using mobile phones. Nowadays,We can look at using smartphones not only by elders but also by youngsters.Some Humans say it is limited in certain places,but there are also those who oppose this. Phones need to people take new information and do other activities. For example,a lot of teenagers go to another country to work or study there. They must communicate with their parents, family and relatives.If people limit phones others will not communicate with their families. Refusing mobiles...how to correct this idea is right?If citizens abridgement phones, inhabitants focus on their enjoyment of the atmosphere and more on themselves and the future. Especially youth, because adults know how to use cell phones. In conclusion,If individuals do not have their own digital phones,Humans can live digital-free.