In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their homes. What are the advantages of renting a home? Should government subsidies house prices for first-time home buyers?

In the contemporary era, numerous folks tend to rent houses rather than possess them, as it can help them handle their budgets. This essay will suggest that saving money and changing houses easily are the foremost benefits. Then, it will demonstrate governments ' roles towards this trend. Notably, It is noticed that this trend has lots of pros which can be discussed. To begin with, renting houses is an opportunity to achieve financial stability, as owning a house is something difficult which can lead inhabitants to take a loan from the bank. Hence, this will occur a substantial challenge in repaying it. In addition, this trend lets people move from one city to another in a simple way. To illustrate, people who rent apartments can contact the original owner to inform them that they are leaving, thus, they can collect their stuff and move to their new destinations. However, those who own houses cannot do that, whether they buy a new house or sell what they own at a satisfying price. According to the above merits, governments that aim to increase the rate of selling dwellings should assist families who desire to buy a residence by following some crucial steps. Firstly, governments should low apartments prices for those who are in swinging circumstances. Besides, they can divide the whole amount, so folks can pay in monthly instalments. In conclusion, this trend presents a number of merits which involve saving bucks and reducing challenges that household face whilst changing their place of settlement. Moreover, governments should take the above advice into consideration.