Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, a lot of individuals tend to imagration to find the best work opportunity, even though that makes them go far from their own communities. From my perspective I believe the benefits of this desicion are more than downsides, because the can see many aspects of life in overseas. I sew this benefitical notion for many reasons. Firstly, If anyone stay in their comfort zone or could not find a job even they were with their family members their relationships will be affected in harmful way, because they will be anxiety about their careers which makes the enjoyable low and they might be isolated. Secondly, traveling is the greatest way to expand our minds which lead to improve the world, that means Here I will mention the drawbacks of the disicion, the main damaging might occerd is related with emotional, being away from our families makes us feel loneliness and over time we cerintly will get a homesickness which make us less production. In addition, many humans traveled overseas because of they do not get the perfect job then they suprised that the jobs in the other place not more valuable, this is disappointing. In my opinion these are not significant inhinsts because you will get used to the new life easly, and getting better opportinity differs from person to person. Ultimatly, overcoming disadvantage not require hard steps. Furthermore, you certainly will get new relationships and in ths era the connection is the easest process, we can reach everywhere from our cell phones. To avoid getting bed job, do not travel without take an enough concept of your destination region. therefore, I beleive that the benefits is outweigh the disadvantages.