There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

There is no denying the fact that young students demand a high pressure while they study academic lessons beside other non-academic lessons, so it is a good solution to remove the non-academic from timetable of schools. As a result, they increase their attension on essential subjects. There is an opinion that contradict this. In my opinion I believe that the non-academic subject provide a lissure to the students and it is not a good idea to remove that lessons. To begin with, music and physical excercise are not stresfull to pupils, so they increase their attension and provide a happy time in school. Moreover, the more non-academic subject the more lissure leisure inside their school and that increse their affinity to go to school every day, although they take academic lessons beside other. For example, the students in Finland take many fun lessons, and they like to go to school with more active and more attension to other subjects. Another point to consider, sport, music or even cooking learn them many skills which could be beneficial in life aspects. In other words, students may want to be musician, football player or chef and no need for deep insight to other sciences. In addition, sport lessons increase the movement and discard the laizyness from pupils. For instance, in many countries, there are school specialised in music or others that they recieve less concetration on sciences and recieve more non-academic subjects. In conclusion, nevertheless, have difficult educational material that stresses the children in school, the fun non- educational material should be recieved as to remove the pressure on them and learn different skills.