Most people think that the truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all news is true? What is the function of newspaper?

There is no denying the fact that reading and watching news is a popular habit between people all around the world. This essay will discuss the accuracy of the news, and the main function of the newspaper. To begin with, there are many opinions when it comes to sharing news in public. Some people believe that all the news that are shared are correct. In other words, some people might think that the news publishers will not share wrong information. In addition, the websites and newspapers mostly focus on sharing information as soon as possible to the public sometimes without making sure if these information is fully true or not. For example, if the news are regarding a global issue, the publishers will focus on spreading the information to get people's attention to their page even if they are not sure about the accuracy of the information. In terms of the function of the newspaper, it helps people to read all the news from the same paper or website page without searching in several platforms to get the latest news. It is also possible to say that newspaper had made our life easier because it made us aware of all the world's news. Moreover, reading news is usually a habit for elderly people. For example, most of the elderly people in Saudi Arabia they prefer to read newspapers every morning or watching it. In conclusion, there are many arguments related to accuracy of the news. It is also true that newspaper plays a main role in our lives nowadays.