some people believe that students should learn practical skills at school such as car maintenance or cooking while otheres think that Academic subjects should have the priority. discuss both views and say your opinion

There is no denying the fact that education is something crucial for our future. While it is a commonly held belief that practical skills should teach in the school like car maintenance and cooking, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic for both points of view and express my opninion. To begin withe, learn skills like cooking or car maintenance could lead to make them have the opportunity to do things outside the education environment. In the meaning of young people may have a jobs do not need a letter from university. For example, Golden Ramze he is a famous cook and his store start wen his school teached him how to cooked so, he found a goal for his life and did not inter to universe and start prictes in tell he become famous. On they other hand, focus in since sibject will make folks use to do difficult thing. In other words take this subject for a period of 12 years will lead to extend there mind and how they thing it helps them to overcome problems. For instance, there is a study done by LDB university the study said subject like math, biology and chemistry will help people know how to deal with bad situations because, this sbjuctes foucs on to resolve things in different ways so it will help people to always thing for another way to do things or solve it. In conclusion, despite people having deferent opinion i consider that, school should give the priority for academic subject because, it is the main reason for folks to inter to schools.