Online shopping seems to be replacing the traditional method of buying. However, some buyers are skeptical to this practice. Discuss both benefits and risks associated with online shopping.

There is no doubt that traditional method is old way in our life, under of the continuous technology. In my opinion, I strongly believe that the onilne shopping its so easy to our life and take the our product in smart way, One of the main reasons why some people support onilne shopping its decresess decrease the costs not need use for cars for going the mall the online shoopning its help us in got the products and is that reson for incress the profit. This can be explained by the fact that onilne shopping that is easy method and online and easer. For example, Amazon Consequently, this leads to People's acceptance for online shopping On the other hand, others believe that risks will incress They argue that online shopping maybe not good its awful due to make us pay dont feel for A clear example of this can be seen in [amazon]. Therefore, it can be said that balance its the best method for shopping To conclude, although there are convincing arguments on both sides, I believe that online shopping its the best way its easier in our life now. It is essential that be careful about the real website