1.Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Some people say that international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Tourism plays a dominant role in this modernisation. It increases economic development, cultural diversity and the knowledge of exploration in different countries. However, many argue that it is burden regardless the bond between different cultured people. But, I disagree with this sentiment. First, there are lots of benefits of tourism. Such as, Economic advantages to developing countries. For instance, people travelling for their leisure makes them enjoy and relax but ultimately it directly benefits government which can give easier path for earning and providing benefits to residents. As, countries likes india, indonesia, bali, vietnam etc promotes tourism which leads direct source of income to the country. Second, It allows connections and expansion of tourism between the countries. For instance, Cultural diversity and its heritage. Countries with old heritage and its significance history makes tourists learn about different languages, food, living standards, costumes etc. It is way important to learn and know about different cultures. To conclude, I totally agree that tourism is largest industry to earn for countries which must not be inevitable. Instead, lots of promotion should be be done by authorities of countries to aquire more benefits from tourists.