Some people say that it is better to learn a new skill in one-on-one lessons with a trainer. Others say that it is better to learn a new skill in a group. DIscuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays some people beleive that's learn a new skills with tutor is more active than learn with traditional way. In this essay I will describe that and write suitable conclusion. I will start looking at the advantages, on one hand, the education by the usuall way with classmate can be much better you can listen to more than one opinion and gain a lot of skills from different people, for instance, work in team develops mind. furthermore,there is not fear of failure and the confidence will be accepted. On the other hand, study remotly can be helpful for some of people, for example, who has social. Phobia. Moreover, the teacher will focus deeply on the progress of thr student. To sum up, in my view,schools must take steps to tackle this problem and make sure they have two differents class in a group and individual lessons as well.