As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing peopleat more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers? What are some problems that may result from this situation?

Technological advancements bring a convenient and efficient society for us. However, this phenomenon may lead some citizens be unemployed such as factory workers or waiters, and cause some problems like high unemployment and crime rates. The positions may be influenced by technology because the lack of professional skills, also high labour jobs may face same situation since machines can finish the tasks more correctly and longer. For example, a factory employee just need to do an action repeatly. However, sometimes they might feel bored and do not have adequate concentration which have high likelihood that some mistakes emerge. In contract, computers can work more efficiently, even without any errors. Currently, serveing robots is pretty common in my city, they can avoid some issues. For example, they can delivery plates stably which can prevent accidents in resturants. Therefore, in these jobs, employers are prefer employing robots. There are many impact may caused by this issue. Firstly, people who do not have stable income may try to harm others or even do something ilegally illegal. Secondly, extremely high unemployment rates due to replacing by computers. To solve this problem, governments should establish social support programs to help those workers to acquire more skillful amd professional ability. In conclusion, technological improvements can pose certain advantages, yet it may accompany disadvantages and the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.