In today’s world, people spend a lot of money on appearance because they want to look younger. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days it is becoming increasingly common for people to spend more money on appearance in order to stay young. Personally, they influenced by social media and in some cases, it can lead heavy consequences. On the one hand, nowadays we can witness that community feel social pressure. In other words, bloggers or media stars with fit body and unrealistic appearance may push an average person feel upset to how they look like. Therefore, in order to keep up with today’s trends they have to spend the money on them or even lay under a surgical operation. As a result, it leads to unnecessary expenditure and materialistic life style. On the other hand, looking good and so young even after 50 years old may sound nice, however, in every aspect people should take a balance in changing their looks and spending the money. For example, there were many situations when the normal person looks normal, but in order to look more handsome or pretty they start to do a botox injection to their face, lips and other parts of their body, which is expensive pleasure and as everybody knows after several times of the plastic surgeries or the botex injections their appearance never return back, which makes process temporary. In conclusion, realizing that how it is expensive to fallow by the social figure and spending the finances on appearance is useless and people still continue ruin their face and natural bodies due to lack of patience and normal thinking.