In many countries schools have svere problems with student behaviour. what do you think are the causes for this? What solutions can you suggest?

Learners are very important for the future of any country in the world. Many people believe that, in the present age, the behaviour of youngsters is unacceptable. In the essay below I will discuss the causes of this attitude and offer some solutions. First and foremost, nowadays children are spending more time on their mobile phones, computers, laptops etc. They do not have any interest in playing outdoor games. Moreover, parents are busy in their own lives and they do not have enough time to spend with their babies. This is the time when the growing buds need emotional support from their family and friends. But because of the hectic lifestyle parents are unable to give enough time to their kids. As a result of which students feel lonely and become aggressive. Furthermore, students are supported by their parents, even when they are at fault. Today parents do not allow the teachers to punish their kids for the correction purposes as well. For example, when I was in my school, one boy in our class brought alcohol with him in school. When the principal scolds him for his mistake and call his parents in school, his parents said that they do not want anyone to ask anything to their son. He can do whatever he wants. In order to solve this problem, parents should spend quality time with their children and teach them about right and wrong. Next, they should teach the students to respect elders and love youngsters. Outdoor activities should also help in reducing the feeling of isolation among them. Playing games will help them to accept the loss in their lives. It will instill the feeling of respecting others as well. In conclusion, social isolation is one of the major reason for the unacceptable behaviours and spending good time with family and friends will improve the overall situation