the most imprtant aim of science should be ro improve people's live. to what extent do agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that sciences play a crucial role in human life. While it is a commonly held believe that the most essential role of science would be to facilitate individual lives, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I believe that a knowledge goal is to boost people lives. To begin with the medicine, that most important and innovative discovery is medicine of diseases. In other words, many people in the past died because there is a luck of remedy to their illnesses. In modern life, anaesthesia is a great medicine, which enables surgeons to do operation without pain. Similarly, vaccine has a great role in decreasing many infectious diseases. For example, Tuberculosis Vaccine lowers the possibility of death due to tuberculosis disease and perhaps could be a cure of this disease. Another point to consider the physics, firstly, vehicles including, cars, buses, and trains facilitate the movement of people across their region. It is also possible to say that individuals can go to their works or their family’s houses conveniently faster with little effort. Furthermore, electricity, which could be the most important source of energy. It produces light and move many machines, which makes every task easier. For instants, in many factories, they use electricity to move machines, so less workers are needed and better work has been achieved. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I consider that science is the greatest thing that happen to human for easiest life. Nevertheless, science has many advantages, it has many disadvantages because scientist invent bombs that kill many people.