The main purpose of university is to provide graduate with the knowledge and skills needed for students to get a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

University provides knowledge and skills at all students which is the most important thing for graduation. Then, the main purpose to go to university is to get a good job after it. In this essay, I will explain which are advantages or disadvantages to go to university. Nevertheless, in my opinion it is a benefit to graduate for reach a better job, in fact, in Europe the people who have a master degree have a higher income of whom doesn't have it. Firstly, university is a step that anyone have to go through, because it provides knowledge and skills to use on a specific work. For example, an architet a house and only with studying he can do it. Then, another advantage is to have an prepartion on all the subjects. Students should know everything of what they have studied during academic years. Knowing others things, it is a improvement of what they need to do after graduation. On the other hand, not all the univeristy have a standardisation of knowings and skills due to a large number of students. Therefore, more students is equal to less knowledge. For instance, there is a study in Italy that say that in the past students had more skills than nowadays, because they were more focus on fewer subjects. After that, it was more easier to get a joob more paid than in the present. In conclusion, the main purpose of university is to get a job and only doing university we could reach a well paid income due to the skills and knowledges that it provides to students.