Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theatre and less time on sport.

People tend to believe that young people nowadays focus more on cultural activities such as music and theater, rather than sports activities. From my perspective, I totally disagree with that statement for the following reasons. On the one hand, cultural activities such as music and theater are very important and popular in our lives. The reason is that symbols for traditional or modern culture always involve music and theater. For instance, many traditional songs or old stage plays are remixed to suit modern cultural interests. However, physical activities such as sports outweigh entertainment activities. The point is that doing exercise also brings many positive benefits to our lives. This is because sports make us move our bodies and practice for our health. For example, playing sports with body movement such as basketball, football, or going to the gym makes us release dopamine, which brings more creativity for us in other activities. That is the reason why doing exercises is important for human life. Moreover, to achieve the best results, young individuals should balance the priority between cultural and physical activities. This leads to better overall well-being and abundant inspiration. We have so many artists who encounter troubles with their health because they prioritize their music life and forget to exercise. In conclusion, the young generation needs to clearly understand the importance of physical well-being. Therefore, they should try to maintain a balance between both types of activities.