Money manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed expensive sugary products can solved health problem caused by high level of sugar in food and drink. I strongly agree to this align because people might reconsider to consume less sugar diet and additional income from expensive sugary product can help to develop and increase medical center. There are tons of healthy problem cause by sugary food and drink especially with artificial sweeteners which claimed sugar substitute. Increasing sweet product make people consider to consume other options which is less sugar to save money and this options might be healthier. Although there might be chance people craving for sweet or sugary product, with increased the price of sugary product, people might consider to consume fruits and vegetables as their natural sweets source which promote to healthy lifestyle. In addition, with rise the price of sweet products, there will be additional income to build and develop medical center that handle the health problem cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by sugar such as diabetes and heart attack. Special medical center with proper medical care and facility can help to treat people with health problem caused by high-level sugar. Moreover, special medical center might help to educate and promote about healthy diet to prevent acute illness caused by sugary food and drink. In conclusion, increased the sugar product proven to solve the health problems caused by it. Not only to make people reconsider their meals and promote healthier choice of diet, it can also develop medical center to improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples the lifestyle and handle the health problem cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by sugary food and drinks.