So e people think that it is a good thing for senior positions to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. Do you agree or disagree?

Since the famous companies became known to the general public in the early 1995s,they became important facility. Today, even a junior positions get a good salaries in their company. And some believe that having much more salaries for senior positions is a good thing. Others, however, disagree with this idea and think all workers should take equal salary as well. In this essay I will examine this two views and will give my personal opinion. On the one hand,it is a good thing,of course, to get much higher salaries.Because somebody has two years of experience and somebody has just a half year of experience. And these 2 types of people should not get same salaries. For example, my dad takes six millions without any rewards.He is a manager. However, other workers take less than six millions. It is correct because my dad has four years of experience. On the other hand those in favor of equal salary have a valid reason,because Of the society layer everybody's condition is different. When every time only manager or art-boss get a lot of salary and others get 2 times or 3 times less than manager, they feel themselves very poor. That is to say in junior positions work people whose life condition is difficult and full of issues. And they demotivate from life after seeing that their manager gets much higher cash. There are people who altered this situation does conclusion and actions To summarize what has been so far I am for taking much higher salaries than other workers because it also depends on age.When you elder, you have more salary,of course. And my advice, we should now study if we do not want to get small salary.For girls it is a common thing but for boys it is shameless, because they should look after their family. Furthermore,I think between salaries should be not big difference and then it would be on a solution