Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, many people today believe that learning in groups, in classrooms, has more advantages for students than studying remotely. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement as studying in classrooms, surrounded by students of similar ages and goals helps nurture important communication skills among students and also helps teacher pay more attention to their students. To begin with, good communication and problem-solving skills can be considered a undeniable asset in today’s competitive world. The way an individual communicate can be the determining factor to someone securing a well-paid job, therefore such skills should be fostered from an early age. The most significant way to establish this is to promote face-to-face learning because peers in a classroom can be given chance to build strong friendship and in some cases, solve conflicts with and among their classmates strengthen their interpersonal skills. For instance, researchers have showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples that, when learned study in groups when it comes to Mathematics, it appeared more effective and entombed students ’ team-working skills similar to interacting skills. Moreover, group classroom studying provides teachers to have a clear view of all the students in their classroom. Online teaching can be largely done through video-calling platforms such as Zoom, Google meet,...Lack of expressions and body language unnoticed, making them unaware of when it need re-explaining. There are many cases in which students tend to do personal business rather than focus on the lesson while studying online. According to these reasons above, learning online can help teachers in teaching from far distance but may not being much advantage as direct teaching class. In short, I believe that learning in a classroom with direct interaction and support from peers and teachers is a more effective method.