Some people feel that global warming should be dealt with by governments. Others feel that it is responsibility of individuals in society to solve the problem. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Global warming has been become a pressing concern in today's world. Some people contend tha it is the duty of higher authorities to deal with it whereas other assert that it should also be done by human beings. This essay will delve into both the views along with my own perspective in forthcoming paragraphs. Proponents of the first view argue that Government has the autonomy and power to change the world by implementing strict rules and regulations that person has no option but to follow that rules. Another significant reason is working as a higher authority, they have sufficient funds and resources by which they can raise awareness regarding rising environment concerms such as global warming. A study revealed that in 2003 the Indian government organized a campaign aimed at alleviate environment problems. As a result, they encounterd encounter almost 49% reduction in emissions. Critics argue that it should also solved at human level. As it is concerne concern for all, solely government's steps cannot make a difference. Everyone should come at ground level to see its impact on the present and future generations. Another key factor contributing to this is it allows people to have direct impact on their surroundings, fostering a sense of ownership and achievement. Take an example of Brazil, They have set a target of zero emissions by 2050. In conclusion, according to me, both government and personal steps should be taken to solve the issue of global emission. Solely, it will not make a difference.