some people believe that automation will lead to massive job losses, while others think it will create new job opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most people think that new technologies will occupy massive jobs, however, other group of people advocate that it will give new job opportunities. While both of these arguments seem to be rational in their own ways, I would with the latter group of people more for some sound reasons. On the one hand, the result of automation, many workplaces wil close and there have some reasons. First and foremost, many place of handlework handiwork handwork occupy automatic furniture, to illustrate, in old days, many people pick cottons on their hands, and through this they earn money in autumn seasons,but in contemporary times, to do this work have many special cars. As a result, some people can't find money to buy new uniforms for their children to new study year. In addition, it is company which is working with documents rely on employees with high qualifications, and also, now these are too work with computers and these companies don't need many staffs. On the other hand, I believe the system of automation will create new job chances since nowadays, many new technologies have been creating for start new modern business, so many people can earn more money and also, this doesn't require many act and knowledge. Moreover, many people prefer distance learning and this become useful for teachers who teach students on social media. To illustrate, most teachers, very familiar among student who need their lessons and they can attend these teachers courses anywhere. In conclusion, as a result of automation many job opportunities are decrease, nevertheless, I believe this trend will be beneficial to many people.