The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years,there has been growing a discussion that working week should be shorter to allow a longer weekend. While, some believe that shorter working week would bring a drop in productivity, i recon that it beneficial for both employees and employers.By providing a new shcedule,companies will increase a level of motivation and workers well-being. Firstly, a reduced working week would improve employees mental and physical well-being. For example,countries like Sweden have shown that a four-day workweek can lead to increased job satisfaction without a drop in productivity.Many workers struggle from high level of stress and insufficient rest. By giving workers more time to relax,they can return to work feeling refreshed and more motivated. Secondly,a longer weekend can enhance productivity rather than reduce it. For instance,scientists say that relaxed people made less mistakes and more concentrate than they who work without rests. In contrast,more working hours often results lost of motivation and overwork, while shorter shcedule will provide more comfortable conditions for workers. Thus make it clear that, well-rested workers are more motivated and accurate in their duty. In conclusion, shorter working week is a good opportunity to increase prodoctivity and level of satisfaction in workers.It can also make the workplace better for everyone.