Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an undeniable fact that a school dress code promotes a sense of equality among students. It is often argued that wearing uniforms should be mandatory rather than allowing students to wear fashionable or casual clothes. This essay agrees with this statement because a uniform policy can foster discipline and help students concentrate more on their studies. Apparently, there are several reasons why students wear uniform insted of fashionable outfit. Chiefly, not all parents are financially capable to provide new cloath to their children. When students wear uniform in schools they feel they are the same. Regardless, individuals social status and financial condition, this policy helps to estabilished establish strong bond among the students. For example, it has been shown that schools that are strict about classroom attire are more likely to encourage confidence among peers. Probing ahead, dress code regulations eliminate distractions and chennalised concentration in studies. In other words, students often show off their branded clothes and shoe collections, portraying them selves as a sniker snicker head in their friend circle. This phenomenon discourages other scholars and stimulates disconnection from academic tasks. For example, the United States has a free dress policy in schools. Because of this culture, some schoolgoers feel underconfident, which can be hazardous for an individual's academic career. Therefore, uniforms is extremely importent in educational institutions, it helps students concentrate more on school duties and activities and not be distracted by following the latest fashion trends. In conclusion, I believe that all students should have the same uniforms at school to ensure everyone is treated fairly, and to encourage them to focus on school duties without distraction.