Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that jobs represent a major part of our life. While it is a commonly held belief that, some folks prefer to do the same type of work for their whole life, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, repeating the same thing for a long time could lead to mystery. In the meaning, practising the same job for a long period of time will make the mind use to it and work will done automatically. For example, in the beginning of Dantic journey will be hard how to deal with people they are scared of Dantic but, with time it will be something easy to overcome. On the other hand, doing many types of work in your life will give you a various skills from different jobs. In other words, you will have an idea of the environment in many jobs and how to deal with people depending on the environment. For instance, doctor and plioce police the skills people need to be a doctor are different from the skills to be a police so, a doctor must be calm and pilyt but police must be strict and hard with others. In conclusion, despite people having different views i believe that, do the same job for long time will make many people experts in their jobs.