Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Some people prefer to teach boys and girls in separate classes. In their views, only by studying with their own sex, students gather more attention and increase the effectiveness of the development. In particular, they say that teaching young men and girls together can be a distracting factor. Others resist this view. They believe that divorced students according to their sexes the development of social skills. The students who study in mixed classes will learn easier to communicate and cooperate with the opposite sex in the future work environment. For example, in some countries, especially in Saudi Arabia, gender issues are still observed.In short, there may be some beneficial aspects of special sex education. However, in modern society, reading in mixed classes, general socialism and future cooperation will be more beneficial.‌‌