Some people believe that governments should spend the money from taxes on healthcare services, while others think that this budget should be invested in other fields. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Today, phone calls have become a very common activity for many people. However, people argued whether it should be monitored by governments or considered a personal concern. In my opinion, phone calls should not be accessed by the government or any other institution without the individual's permission. This essay will discuss both views and explain the reasons behind keeping the phone calls a personal matter. On the first hand, governments need to track people's phone communication, which leads to increasing community safety. For example, if the police system detected the criminal's calls before the incident, more lives could be saved. Which allows people to live in more peaceful societies. However, I believe it is hard to track all the calls at the same time, since there is a large number of fake calls. Moreover, the fact that cellular phones are available to all ages should be considered, as this will increase the possibility of immature, manipulative calls, which means tracking them is a waste of time. On the other hand,. accessing the personal calls may cause spreading the private talk will result in breaking the unity of the community. For instance, if two football players' argument call has leaked to the public, it could create a serious conflict between their supporters, which will initiate a long-term struggle in the future and may impact the security of the next generations. I strongly believe that governments should prohibit access to personal calls will benefit not only individuals but also their communities. In conclusion, although detecting some individuals' calls may contribute to enhancing community safety, it would be safer to avoid recording personal communication