Towns and cities are attractive places. Some people suggest that the government should spend money putting in more works of arts like paintings and statues to make them better to live in. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

No doubt, due to the growing population demand of urban areas is increasing an alarming rate. Some individuals state that the government should invest in establishing status and painting work across the town in order to improve the city's condition. This essay will elaborate on this statement and will explain why I personally believe that along with these initiatives, the government should also alleviate the high living cost. To begin with, investing in public art work ehnance enhances the town's beauty and make them more attractive to residents and tourists. Moreover, art in public places such as transit stops and community buildings shows the culture and traditions practiced by local people to visitors. For instance, many countries have painted the public walls with their cultural festivals showing the cultural expression. Additionally, in India, there are many status of freedom fighters at intersections and in public buildings as a mean of heritage preservation. Furthermore, spending money on art installations can significantly boost the country's economy by attracting more tourism which will result in increasing sales of local shops and restaurants. In addition, painting large buildings and constructing big figures requires a huge amount of money which can be used in other areas to improve living standards. Although, investing in art works have many benefits instead of this the government should mitigate the high taxes and residential expenses in big cities. For example, in developing nations, the cost of living in the towns is so expensive that a middle-class family can not afford it easily. This results in, a large number of families residing in rural areas and are far away from the facilities such as hospitals, banks, and recreational centres. Thus, the government should provide funding to them and should build more affordable societies in towns, this will help average families to stay in the cities and access community resources affordlessly. Also, the higher authorities should construct highways to connect cities and countryside areas. In conclusion, there are many benefits of introducing art and figures in the town. I personally believe that besides the advantages and high rates of art installation, the government should use the money in improving the life quality of residents in the countryside areas. Consequently, it will make people's lives better as well as this it will increase community economy.