An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation ?

In recent years, there are more professtionals professional such as doctors and teachers choose to migrate to developed countries to be employed, rather than staying in their poorer hometowns. The main reason of this phenomenon is that they can get more decent salaries and opportinuties abroad; and to tackle the problem, local governments should value these experts more. One primary reason of the migration of world-class professionals is that they can have access to higher salaries and decent employment choices, compared to stay in their own poor countries. To be specific, developing countries which are under poverty could not offer adequant resoureces and financial supports for those experts to fully develop their potential; therefore, it is reasonable for them to move to a more advanced area where they could harness their own abilities. For example, most African countries were suffered from a large-scale of technological professtionals outflow since their own cuntries could not offer them enough paying and ideal research’s environment such as formal laboratories. Eventually, these experts migrate to more urbanized areas that value their expertise and intellect. A viable solution of professional migration is that goverments of these poor countries shoud prioritize the welfare of these experts, enabling them to live an idea life here. For instance, authorities could increase plublic funding on their working enviroment and living circumstances, since it can not on ensures their development on various fields but also increase their likelihood of staying in their hometowns. Moreover, they could offer subsidies and scholorships to students in related industries like technology, medicine, and education, to showcase that authorities genuinely value these experts and ready to invest them throughout their lifetimes. Ultimately, they would be willing to stay in their own countries as they have fulfiilled their long-term goals. In conclusion, although more experts in poor regions choose to find better opportunities abroad to lift out of poverty, I believe by offering them sufficient resouces and incomes, this issue could be addressed natually.