Some people think student should only study subjects that will help them to get a job others leave student should be free to choose subject they enjoy discussed both views and give your opinion

Some would argue that learners should only study topics that can prevent a job. While others think students should study something that they like. I believe that everyone should follow what they like in life. On the one hand, people who believe that learners have to choose courses that could guarantee their future for them. They think if you study something that will not secure your future is a waste of time and money. And because of this mindset a lot of people sign up for medicine and engineering. As a result of that a lot of learners suffer from depression and they ended up dropping out from university. For example, many of families force their children to become doctors, but many of these students end up dropping up of college because they are studying something that does not align with their true interests or career path. However, I believe that learning something that does not represent your intereste interest can lead to mental health problem. On the other hand, learning something that you love can have a positive impact in your life. When students study subject they're passionate about their creativity soars, and they avoid lack of motivation or feelings of depressing because they can envision a future in that field. For example, In Saudi Arabia, they give a test for learners in high school to make student choose the right path for themselves. However, I believe that choosing the right path without thinking about money is the right way. In conclusion, students should choose subjects based on their passions and strengths. When people follow what they truly love, they are more likely to succeed both personally and professionally.