Some people think that it’s a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Most people believe that it is beneficial to spend quality time with co-workers after work or on holidays, while others support that work life and social life should be different.I strongly agree with the former opinion due to better understanding and a positive work environment. This essay will explain both of the opinions with a suitable conclusion. It is often seen that most people fail to balance their personal and professional lives.They bring all the frustration and pressure of doing projects before deadlines at their homes. As a result, they end up disturbing their personal life as well. Studies show that 65% of marriages are falling apart because people can not afford to spare time for their families. However, if people start spending time with their teammates, they can discuss projects with others and can get more clear ideas and information to improve their performances.Various surveys conducted at businesses show that when employees spend time together, it ultimately helps to create a positive atmosphere at sites.It reduces the stress of getting replaced and boosts productivity. In conclusion, it is hard to deny that sometimes too much involvement can disturb one's personal space. Yet, it is necessary to give time to colleagues for professional development and positivity at employment companies.