More and more people are buying a wide range of household goods. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

A growing number of individuals tend to purchase plenty of household goods. Although this matter both has merits and demerits, I hold a strong belief that it is more beneficial. On the one hand, the financial burden and the scam are two main reasons for the disagreements. It is true that when the needy spend an amount of money to purchase household items, they have difficulty in saving their money. There are plenty of problems that need to pay be addressed such as electronic fees or children’s tuition fees, so they should spend money smartly. Another crucial point can be that residents tend to buy those stuffs through social media such as tiktok or shopee. They might be scammed if they do not get sufficient knowledge on the internet, especially the elderly. On the other hand, the usefulness and the expanding knowledge of using household goods are two primary explanations that are worth mentioning. First of all, It is undeniable that household goods bring some benefits for individuals benefits gì??. For instance, microwaves support family members to make the dishes hot quickly. Hence, They may save a lot of time preparing meals for families, and it is extremely convenient. Furthermore, the housewives can have more opportunities to broaden their horizons about using household goods. Since society is more and more developing, there are various electric items like dishwashers or robot cleaners which are hard to use. To sum up, this issue not only has advantages but also disadvantages. From my perspective, I strongly believe that buying household goods brings positive development.