A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? GIve reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words

It is widely debated whether money or job satisfaction is more vital in the workplace. The writer of this essay believes job satisfaction serves as the most important element as it not only brings workers more chances to succeed but also helps enhance workers ' mental health. It is vital to understand that when workers are interested in their jobs, their chances of being successful will be increased. To clarify, finding pleasure in work helps workers lengthen their work time, meaning that they can be able to work for a long period of time without complaints or hesitations, optimally improving their productivity at work. Consequently, by being hard-working for enough amount of time, the seniors can easily recognise their potential and therefore promoted to a higher position, which paves the way for their future success. Another point that is worth mentioning is that job satisfaction can improve individuals' mental health. It is the fact that the pressure created by deadlines or KPIs are usually overwhelming and depressing to people, which can cause some mental illnesses such as depression or sleep disorders. However, working in a job that people are truly passionate about can make them no longer feel overwhelmed as well as give them the true meaning of life, making their lives more meaningful and ensuring workers ' mental well-being. For instance, researches have shown that people are more likely to get over their mental problems after switching to a job that suits their ambition as well as their purposes of living. On the other hand, some people claim that the monetary element is more vital than job satisfaction. This point has credibility since money in this case presents how efficient they are in the job, providing them a sense of achievement. Moreover, the paid money can be spent on many essential things such as clothes or vehicles. Nevertheless, if individuals only focus on the monetary value, they will never understand the real meaning of life and be absorbed in their work, leading to a lot of potential problems related to mental health if they fail to balance their work and lives. In conclusion, although money is an essential element of a job due to the financial benefit it offers, this essay has shown that job satisfaction is the most important element not only because it can lead people to success but it also enhances human mental health.