creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. there should be no government restrictions on what they do. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Art is the way through which a person should convey their feelings and ideas and they had the right to show this in their desired innovative manner. Hence, I completey agree with this statement that there should be no higher authorities prohibition to be impose on them. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons behind this thinking. The predominant one is every artist can express their own beliefs in form of various different ways either in the form of vocals and verbally depending on their choice. For instance, those who are musicians mostly they spoke about the reality of world whether talking about poverty and polticians. It had there message to spread among the people. The famous singer Sidhu Moosewala spoken about the truth of wolrd that how a person who came from middle class struggle in their lives to come ahead not only for the prosperity of life but also to become successful in the career. Secondly, an artist has an equal authority. The composers had unique way to talk about their life. For example, the poet write about their personal feeling which they feel for someone whether their personal relationship which made them role models and popluar. Although, we learn many things from them to achieve a goal in the life and how to face hardships. Thier gratitude show thier feelings in the way they got broken in past but became a role model for others. If they are get restricted to are unable to express anything about themselves or the thier thinking. To sum up, artist had own life and we should respect them for their achievements via photos, words or movies so that they can give us a good moral as they play imperative role in the society by awaring warning us about what's going on aorund us yet, limitaions by executive stop them to do this in result there should be no upcoming stars in the forthcoming period.