Nowadays, many people move to different countries for work. Why do people choose to work abroad? What problems can this cause?

In recent days, a lot of individuals move out to new countries for employment. This essay will argue that many members of society work abroad because other cities offer better opportunities. However, they could suffer from homesickness, and they might break the law in some situations. Many big cities over the world offer a big opportunity with a great salary. A lot of people suffer from unemployment in their country and lack of money, so the only chance they have is leaving the country. However, they found it a good possibility to discover themselves and to travel to new places. For example, many people move to London to work there because the UK offers foreigners a higher income and covers all their needs such as flats and cars. And this is why people prefer to work outside of their country. Many foreigners suffer depression and stress and all that a result of homesickness. However, People may feel isolated and disconnected from their families. And this can affect their performance in their job. Another issue than that is they may break the law if they did not educate themselves about the culture and the law of the new country. Therefore, it can lead them to lose their job or their life. For example, in the UK, before issuing a visa to a foreign worker, the government often required a proof test to make sure they know exactly what the law in the UK is. In conclusion, working abroad is a better choice to discover yourself and to travel worldwide in an easy way and it offers a great opportunity. Moreover, it could be hard because the homesickness and stress and they must study the law to not risk their life.