Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. Umar What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

These days more and more aged individuals who need to compete with younger people for similar job. This essay will discuss the main cause of this issue,it is happen due to fault of the govenrment and lack of occupation. The most suitable solution is to introduce approach job for both generations and increase pension. The primary reason of this problem is not enough work place for both kind of individuals, which governments can`t to propose. Although, recently more and more profession began to being availbe work from home, it don`t help to reduce the number of jobless people. That connect with insufficient attention is given by the government to the growing difficulty of unemployment, and negligence in their actions. There is a classic example, in France in 2015 was observed a fact by National Labour of French of unemployments in nearly 12-24 months, and their special workers got a huge quantity of money to prevent this situation. However, due to lack of responsibilty and professionalism that money was spent to another problem with stuff reduction from another country. Several time after, there were absolutely collapse, Furthemore, recovery from this situation costs a miillions millions. A viable solution is to create new position to every age and rise amount of retirenment benefit. Boosting pension payments can partly stop amount of work shortage. Moreover, make elderly`s happy. The authorities have to more attended to the joblessness and try to find ways to do it. For instance, in 1999 in China was a lack of works,in spite of big population. And China International Employment Services was suggest to anyone interested to work in a villages. There was significannt increase in new workers after 6 month of this statement In conclusion, The main cause of this problem is innacurately decisions by the governments and job shortage. The most fundamental solutions is to create appropriate occupation for any acessible age and grow old age benefits.