Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both and give your opinion. umar 2

Several nations have available ages at which individuals can drink. Other countries consider not having severe rules to be a better policy. Although legal ages can give responsibility for their actions and assist in escaping committing crimes,I believe that forbidden things can create awful habits and addiction. On the one hand, the age of the majority can feel accountability and help to run away do offences. Relying on self-esteem and imagination of consequences after any crime, which can create potential visualization of punishment,can reduce the percentage of criminal acts. Moreover, that has an impact, especially on youngsters. There is the classic example,in 2015 In Mexico was a dramatic increase in violence,most of them were teenagers,with one 1action per one every 7 humans, the governments of Mexico decided to illustrate what occurs in The National Jail Of Mexico, after showing violent punishments for crimes, there was significant reduce of crime. Also among students. On the other hand,things banned by the governments could produce terrible routines and dependency. Every youthful person has weaknesses in their desires and bodies. Due to obtaining new emotions and crazy feelings. After taking it,they can not ignore the favourable sensations and become the hostage of their own wishes, encountering a lack of liquid, and wanting to tipple more and more. For example, famous worldwide scientist Dmitry Mendeleev explored the influence of alcohol on the young generation in 1915. Came to the conclusion that, any person until 18, who drink alcohol, generates a huge quantity of irreversible consequences such as mental problems, physical issues and total addiction. In conclusion, even though the drinking age allows feel responsible for freedom and escape from jail, I consider that forbidden drinking can create terrible routines and dependency.