Many people say we should invest more in space industry while others say we should spend that money on other purposes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the space industry plays an important role in the modern era. While it is a commonly held belief that many people accept the idea of spending money in the aerospace industry, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before presenting my view. On one hand, investment in the space industry offers several clear advantages. Firstly, technological advancement occur in several sectors, such as communications, health, ect. Secondly, the space industry enhanced forest international collaboration between different nations and helping them to work for common goals. For instance, the prediction of weather can protect us from natural phenomena. Moreover, economic development will increase by creating new jobs. For example engineering, scientific professionals and IT. The Space reasearch addresses global challenges in the world. such as understanding the reasons for climate change and resource scarcity which happened in the last era, may facilitate the managment with this problems. Furthermore, GBS is the most superior application result from this type of studieas. On the other hand, Using the money for other purposes is better for humans. For instance, spending many dollars for donation in charities centres will deacrase poverty as many poor individuals have no food, even no safe houses with very weak bodies. In addition, improvement of education and healthcare ministries. For example, provide smart and more accurate equipment. In conclusion, while the aerospace industry may lead to some challenges, I believe that the overall benefits outweigh the drawbacks, with proper planning and investmentvcan investments can make huge technological advancement in future.