In today’s society people tend to buy many things and throw them away even though they can still be used. What are some causes of this behaviour? What are some effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Now a days, people purchase lots of stuff and discard it even before using it compeletly, one of the main factor behind this kind of act is the impulse purchasing amogst the customers. In the following essay I'll outline the reasons behind it and the drawbacks of this. To begin with, Impluse buying has become a popular phinomenion these days where customers purchase lots of things without thinkng about its usage and how revelant it is. We might have lots of time experienced in our daily life as well, when we shop goods just by getting attracted by its looks or getting influenced by an advertisement about it on the various social meadia, however later regrating, and just dumping that stuff in to Join the words into show examples the garbage. Secondly, many manufacturing companies use different marketing tacticts such as, using flashy packaging, placement of the items in the supermarket or creating different discount offers, to gain the attention of buyer and forcing them to buy more and more stuff. However, these impluse purchasing results in lots of wasetages, and in today's time when lots of people in this world are dying of hunger, this kind of wastage can't be justified. In conclusion, I believe impuse impose buying is one of the main reason behind people buying lots of goods, however there are other reasons behind it which promots this amongts among the customers. This should be curtailed by the government as this is the main factor behind lots of wasetage of food and other important stuff.