some university students want to learn about other subject in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both views and give your opinion

continuous learning is an important for many people in the world. Some students believe that learning a new subject other than their major one is better, however others claim that it is an essential to focus on their main subject to have their certificate. Therefore, it is crucial to examine both opinions. Learning a new subject is useful for many students, hence many people agree about studying a new subject for many reasons. First of all, students will be more knowledgeable of different aspects which might play a huge role while they try to find an occupation. For example, students who improve themselves in many skills such as communication, team work, and computer science might have more opportunities. On top of that, they try to take advantage of their leisure time by studying a new subject to get more experience and familiarize themselves with different majors at university. Nevertheless, some students deem that focus on their main subject is more important than studying additional material for several reasons. To begin, people will get more time, thus help them to improve and study in depth regarding their main subject. In addition, they lack to concentrate in multiple things, therefore they will not be able to do multiple tasks at one time, as a result they might lose their attention and get over loaded with information which lead to poor preformance in their main subject. In my point of view, I believe that students who are able to manage their time might able to take an extra subject to learn different knowledges and get more experience. In conclusion, expanding knowledge is an important decision for students because they are young and do not have too much responsibility. I encaurage every students to apply for an extra subject to broad their ideas.