People nowadays prefer to interact online (e.g. do shopping, chat with friends) rather than talking to other people face-to-face. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the last years, many individuals have tended to communicate using Internet instead of talking face-to-face. This is due to online interact is easier and faster than communication in real life also, it is less cost. Therefore, it should be seen as a benefitical development because it gives us chances to reach people who far from us. Online communication is more preferred because of its advantages that include ease, speed and cheapness. The advancements in online communication is caused by the developments in Internet technology that makes people achieving everything from home which makes it easy and fast. As a result, the physiological pessure that results from meeting people in some cases. On the other aspect, it costs lower prices because it requires only Internet and a device which are simple requirements compared to talking face-to-face. This might save our time to do more interesting things. For example, ar recent survey showed that communication betweemn family members and friends has been better before creating social media applications. I believe that comunications communication using Internet is a positive development because it offers an opportunity to conecting humans in different parts on the world. Thie reason is that social media platforms have unlimited access where they reache reached us everywhere, even thouh there are some banded platforms in some areas, we can find other ones. The most crcial consequence, that people can make job meetings using them which leads to getting work opportunities in in other city or country before travelling, to avoid risk. Google meet is an example of this. Therefore, it has been used to make formal ansd informal conects, and there are several work meetings have done in.