Robots and artificial intelligence are being to replace in the workplace. Why is this happening ? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society ?

In an ever-progressive society, the invention of robots and artificial intelligence have helped many companies in working. The writer believes that the replacement happens due to high productivity, and it can be an advantageous influence in our community. One reason that the technology can be added to the workplace is to create more products for customers. This is because robots combined with artificial intelligence will lead to an automatic system which is programmed availably. With this function of the system, it will work highly productivity than the human who is often distracted by short talking with colleagues and rest time. As a consequence, numerous entrepreneurs are aware of the potential of robots and AI and generally bring the automatic machines into their processes. It can be noted that the appearance of robots and intelligence artificial brings a lot of merits to our society. Firstly, many young individuals have opportunities to be exposed to knowledge by communicating with artificial intelligence in smart devices. This can boost our motivation in order to talk with robots. Secondly, it definitely assists adults in dealing with some troubling situations in daily life via advice. As a consequence, people can understand their mistakes and make an effort for the next time. In conclusion, robots and artificial intelligence are added to some factories because of their function and ability to have higher productivity. Although there may be unexpected risks in future, I still appreciate the range of benefits affecting our community.