Modern lifestyles are said to negatively affect our health, and most people are too busy to make time for their own health. However, some people argue that by making small changes to our daily routines, we can enjoy a happier, healthier way of life. Discuss both sides of the argument and state a viewpoint

There has long been controversy about our current unhealthy lifestyle, where currently it believes people do not have time to maintain their own health. Although there is a good argument to cancel this statement in favour to make people have a better lifestyle some small changes to our daily routine could create a big impact in health and happiness. Personally I believe that by changing routines could help people have a healthier lifestyle. Firstly, Modern lifestyle is all about junk food. People is prefer to consume junk food instead of real food because it is more convenient, costs little, and easy to get. Especially for workers, obviously working people does not have time to cook for breakfast and lunch every single day, since workers have a busy day. Therefore, it leads worker to prioritise to eat something practical and cheap like junk food. As a result, it will affect people health in general. Secondly, small changes on people routine is needed to promote health. For instance, Meal prep, instead of eating junk food which not good for body, people can start for doing meal prep. Meal prep is a good way to maintain people health in busy schedules. people just need not more than 3 hours every weekend to prepare the meal for the entire next week. Worker also can bring nutritious food to the office everyday. In conclusion, by put a little effort and time into our routine it will create huge impacts on people health and creating a better lifestyle.