Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, a lot of people have a problem with their sleep which is not enough. This essay shows us from what causes people can not to sleep and what people can do regarding lack of sleep. I think people have to reduce the stress which comes from their work or their family life. First of all, one of the biggest problem why people ca no properly sleep is stress which comes from their work because they have to be proactive and productive in their work. So fi they are not proactive and productive, they can be fired by employers. Another problem can be a problem within a family which is 100% effective in their sleep. For example, some people can not proper sleep because they are not earn a lot of money, so they are in a huge stress if they have a budget to buy something to their family members. Secondly, the first thing what to do is people have to reduce negative problems which are effective of their sleep and be positive. People have to lack of all negativism of their life and also be among positve people. Furthermore, people have to start spending more time with their family, such as short daily trips or spend time together somewhere in the outback. Also people could realise which priorities are more important than others. For instance, people can spend their free time somewhere where is not internet connection so they will more fucus to their real family than imagine friends who are in the internet, such as Facebook. In conclusion, I truly understand why many people have difficulties getting enough sleep. However, human has to sleep because during in this particular time the body recovers their power and stamina after the whole day. Moreover, they have to reduce negativism and increase positivism in their life.