Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

There is an opinion that the printing industry could be in decline because of the popularity of electronic device. While lots of people switch to reading online, there are still individuals prefer their novels and journals in print. This essay will exam the prospect of printing business and provide author's opinion. Firstly, I would like to discuss why online newspapers and e-books are gaining popularity. Nowadays, amount of printing materials are overwhelming, it is close to impossible to buy and store every printed item. Additionally, the world changes every day, and in my opinion, newspapers and magzines cannot update their readers as fast as television and online sites. Secondly, I do not think books will have the same fate. While I cannot come up any good reason to keep printing dailies and periodicals, I believe that bookstores will be present in the future.From my experience, I am still buying books in print only if I already know I will enjoy reading them. Also, I like to support authors and creative initialtives. For example, there was a book-producing business in Belarus, It was forced to move to poland, where it continued to print novels in the Belarusian language. I ordered the "Harry Potter" from them. It is important for me to support the production of materials in my native language. In conclusion, I could agree with the prospection of decling newsprints, because they should provide the most recent information and updates,and it is not possible to compete with the Internet in it. But on the other hand, I cannot say the same for books. People love returning to their favorite bookstories bookstore book stories and spending time with a phsical copy of them, and maybe booklovers just find comfort in having their novels on the shelf. For this reason I strongly disagree with the idea of total abandonment of hardcovers.