In the future, people many no longer be able to pay for things in shops using card all payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this well happen in one day Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

It is true that many individuals will like to pay by card or use mobile phones for purchasing things in the upcoming years instead of paying by cash. There are tremendous reasons for this trend, since carrying cash is quite difficult all the time and going to the bank to withdraw cash consumes time. Commencing with the most salient reason why paying by cash popularity is decreasing nowadays is that people have to carry a bag to keep their money in their pocket. Sometimes, their bags are stolen by theft. As a result, they lose their hard-earned money. Card and mobile payments are safe, and secure due to several factors such as advancements in security systems, and strong encryption. Moreover, citizens usually get paid by their employers in a bank account. In order to get cash, they have to go to their nearby bank to withdraw cash which consumes their time on the way. This situation motivates most of them to use mobile applications, such as PayPal, and Apple Wallet. To conclude, I contemplate that paying by card and mobile payments gives people a sense of security and going to the bank to get cash encourages them to use mobile applications for payments and cards.