In the future, people many no longer be able to pay for things in shops using card all payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this well happen in one day Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

There is no denying the fact that in shops everyone around uses a card to pay for things. While it is a commonly held belief that payment with cash can be insufficient for many people, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, l consider that payment with a card or using a phone is much easier and one day we stop using bills. To begin with, taking out cash from the ATM requires a lot of time and effort. In other words, the elderly may have a difficult time dealing with this system because they need to know how to read the screen and do it by themselves. In addition, there are numerous reasons why cards or phones are beneficial more than cash. For example, i think carry a card with a phone which nowadays there is a new case for it and the cash would not get lost easily which can be convenient. Another point to consider is that we try to find things to make our lives better not having to struggle. It is possible to say that we don't need cars for going to the bank and getting cash out. Moreover, we rarely see anyone with actual money lately due to having other alternatives. For instance, getting clothes online through the phone and paying by Apple Pay or any other way available. Apple Pay is a known app used to put the card information and start paying from it. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we should find ways that will make things easier like cards. so, the courtiers stop making cash around the world.