Some people believe that the arts (such as music, literature, and theater) are more important than other subjects in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that arts play a role in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that, numerous human beings see arts it various is vital, whereas other communities see matters, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the arts become a source of income. To begin with, the concept of hobbies is crucial in the current era. On the other hand, plenty of bodies use the arts for funding, which results the economic progress is vital. In addition, parents must focus on developing their children's hobbies front of the future improving their lives and also their income. For example, a study conducted in 2023 showed that almost 70 per cent of community jobs in the profession of arts. Another point to consider, investing truthfully in various skills, due to the current transformation, which leads to overspending; there are many societies that focus on their hobby and become wealthy individuals.It is also possible to say that,must take action to develop their skills since work can be challenging;we can easily perform on what they love. Moreover, a job with responsibility needs balanced time such as when someone does not like their love it, creates challenges in time management so,people should focus on developing t what love. For instance,a study from Oxford University found that wealthy individuals often have a well-crafted identity. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe hobbies are an endless source of income;the arts are also a great career because people enjoy their effort