Due to traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages businesses to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Higher oli's prices are the idea that can resolve traffic and pollution problems. I do not agree with this statment. This essay is going to explain why not and propose better soultion solutions to the problems. Nowadays more and more cars are electric, thus they do not need oil to work. Battery- powerd vehicles still generate trafic jams, especially in the cities. To reduce amount of overloded overload roads, local politics should concentrate on upgrading public transport. Properly managed mass transport services have a real chance to help with rasing traffic deal. For example, in London, thakfully to very high quality subway services, many people choose public transport instead of private cars. Bulding new tram or subways torys and propose more buses to people are good idea according to me. Pollution problems can not be ended by rising prices of the oil, because useage of oil is not the main reason for poluted environment. Poor quality of air is cused used by coal powered power houses. To reduce amount of toxins in the air, government should work on developing more ecologically friendly energy sources, like windmills. Netherlands is good example for that idea, this country has it's energy mostly from windmills. With green energy sources people can have needed amount of energy, while air can stay clean. this essay presented my opinion and ideas for stated problems. To conclude, rising oil prices are not going to resolve traffic and pollution problems. In my opinion, concenrating on high quality public transport and eco- friendly enery sources has power to help with theses issues.