Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as Sahara desert or antarctica . What are the benefits and disadvantages of people visiting there .

Nowadays, the increment has seen among the visitors on main attractions of the world like sahara desert and antarctica because people are now more adventurous as compared to the past times. in this essay, i will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this issue. The benefits which i noticed about rose in people at the tourist areas as those area are more recognized as well people who have not been visited such places also thought by watching the pictures of the individuals and engage in more adventurous places and live the life without any fear. according to the survey of new york times," it has shown that 70% of people who had visited the more known and rare places in their life has good energy of doing something and also seen jolly in their journey." The drawbacks of increasing people on the famous places as the garbage and other waste destroy the destination places as most of the generation are so careless and even not taking care of their own garbage by keeping that in separate polybags rather than throwing somewhere in the bushes which increase the bad odour and also diseases has seen amond the locals which is seen by the survey among the villagers who living Change the form of the verb live show examples near the sahara desert have more problems to face likewise their is no perfect system for the urine and other waste management on the places which make it difficult for others to stay at those areas for longer time and people started leaving their own kingdoms because of this issue. To conclude, tourism has been incredibly popular among the younger generations with the change of time and the tourists also increased with that.either, which has benefits for the places to make that places popular or,making the place difficult to live for the localities to stay nearby due to the diseases and biological waste.