In order to solve traffic problems,governments should tax private car owner heavily and use the money to improve public transportation .what are advantages and disadvantages of such a solution.

In this contemporary ear, many countries have traffic jams due to increased of privet vehicles. Some people argued that to develop the public transport sytem, the private transport system ought to pay high amount of tax in order to avoid traffic congestion. This solution has some advantages and disadvantages and this essay will discuss both sides with points. On the one hand, when increasing tax rates for privet cars, the government can spent that revenue to construct infrastructure and improve the current public transport system. Building new roads helps to reduced the traffic congestion during the peak hours in major cities. Due to this developments, public transport system allows people to travel conveniently with low cost and more reliable. Therefore, the government economy will enhanced and that income can allocate for another major projects in the country. For instance, nowadays many county's people tend to use carpools. In addition to that, the developed public transport system allows people to travel conveniently with low cost. This allows save money and time. Moreover, there are some environmental benifits such as, the heavy taxes prevents people spend money on privet cars and that can lead fewer emissions. Also people opt for more eco-friendly public transport system. On the other hand, the heavy tax burden not allows people to purchase for new vehicles and the potentially loss automobile industry jobs. This is because, the industry could lead to decreased sales, losses manufacturing and other all related services. Furthermore, most countries public transport services might not available in a regular manner and not efficient. This is because, it may directly effcts on passengers and they have to struggle with extented waiting time. Also, insufficient public transport might not be accommodate for all people who have been left their privet cars. In conclusion, the number of people who argued that to aquire heavy tax rate from the privet car owners to develop the public transport system. Although it allows people to travel eco-friendly, more convenient low cost method, it loss the automoblie industry and people may struggle with insufficient service.